top of page

This season's music

To view, print or download the documents, please click on the appropriate link.

Rehearsal Schedule 

​ Looking forward

Tuesday 25 June                    AGM at St Margaret's Church, 7.30pm

Friday 12 July                         Scholars' Recital, St Margaret's Church, 7pm Tuesday 10 September     

Thursday 25 - Sunday 28 July Cathedral Residency at Chester 

MUSIC: 

Responses throughout - Joanna Forbes L’Estrange (will have been sung in Southwark)

Friday Evensong

   Setting: Batten 4th Service

   Anthem: Gibbons - O thou the central orb

Saturday Evensong

   Setting: Walmisely in D

   Anthem: Battishill - O Lord look down from heaven (will have been sung in Southwark)

Sunday Eucharist Service

   Setting: Dove - Missa Brevis (Summer concert)

   Motet: Tallis - O Sacrum Convivium

Sunday Evensong

   Setting: Stanford in A

   Anthem: Philip Moore - All Wisdom Cometh from the Lord (Summer concert)

Important dates for next season: 

Tuesday 10 September          First rehearsal of Autumn term

Saturday 26 October              TPC Jumble Sale, St Paul’s Community Centre, Southfields

Thursday 5 December           RHN Carol Service, Holy Trinity Church, West Hill

Weds 18 December               Carol singing in aid of the RHN, East Putney tube station

Saturday 21 December          Christmas Concert at Kingston Parish Church

Tuesday 7 January 2025        First rehearsal of Spring term

Sunday 9 Feb 2025                Choral Services, Southwark Cathedral

Saturday 22 March                 Spring Concert 

Tuesday 22 April                     First rehearsal of Summer term

Saturday 14 June                    Summer Concert

bottom of page